Time until sign-ups begin:

Monday, March 2, 2015

SpinTunes #10 Round 4 Songs

NOTE: If you competed in SpinTunes 10 you need to e-mail me your vote. Voting instructions/reminders will be e-mailed to you Tuesday evening. Your voting is different than the popular vote.

The songs are now available for FREE download, and you can vote for your favorite entries as well. Many of you will be asking friends and family to support you in the popular vote. That's great, but when you do, please ask them to listen to all the songs. You can only vote for 1 person this time around with the popular vote.

Until the new champion is announced you will only be allowed to download the round 4 album as a whole. BandCamp limits how many free downloads I can give away, and 1 album download counts the same as 1 song download.

Nobody was cut by the deadline, YOU (the competitors of SpinTunes 10) have to eliminate 3 people this round. Good luck everyone.

(Album cover by Matt Schubbe)

The songs on this album were inspired by this video:
Choreography by Ryan Kasprzak
Danced by Evan Kasprzak

- You can vote in the sidebar for your favorite entries. The popular vote will count only as a tie breaker if it's needed.  -->

- Judges & guest judges need to turn in their reviews & rankings by March 6th before 6PM (Fri).

- Reviews will be posted & the new champion announced on March 7th (Sat).

Videos: If anyone wants to make a VIDEO for their song, I will include it here.

Dance All Night by Pete Murphy

Smooth by Zoe Gray

Brand New by Ross Durand

Dance! by Edric Haleen

Links Of Interest:
- Edric Haleen posted a song bio for his entry.
- Ross Durand posted a song bio for his entry.
- Walt Ribiero posted a cover of "Today's The Day" by Inverse T. Clown.
- Emperor Gum posted a cover of "Today's The Day" by Inverse T. Clown.
- Dr. Lindyke posted a cover of "Today's The Day" by Inverse T. Clown.
- Dr. Lindyke posted reviews of this round.

People who have voted so far:
Army Defense - Dr. Lindyke - Governing Dynamics - Edric Haleen - Charlie McCarron - Dreiviertel Drei - Ben Taggart - Pigfarmer Jr - Megalodon - Ross Durand - Kolton H. - Brian Gray - Pete Murphy - Zoe Gray - Atom & EV - The Boffo Yux Dudes - James Young

No comments:

Post a Comment